Calendar

Week calendar


Week 1

Mon - Jan 10
Introductions/History


Week 2

Mon - Jan 17
MLK DAY

Week 3

Mon - Jan 24
Intro To Linux

Week 4

Mon - Jan 31
Intro to the Command Line

Week 5

Mon - Feb 7
Hands On Command Line

Week 6

Mon - Feb 14
Scripting and Programming

Week 7

Mon - Feb 21
Administrative Bash (Installing and using tools and services)

Week 8

Mon - Feb 28
The Shell and the Network

Week 9

Mon - Mar 7
Midterm Quiz and Final Project Discussion


Week 10

Mon - Mar 14 - SPRING BREAK


Week 11

Mon - Mar 21
Advanced Administrative Bash

Week 12

Mon - Mar 28
Linux and the Web

Week 13

Mon - Apr 4
Intro to "Programming"

Week 14

Mon - Apr 11
Final Quiz/Wrapping up


+Older



Backlinks: FSU Courses:LIS5364