Calendar

Bold indicates items that must be turned in and/or completed online for credit.

2021-08-23 Mon - Week 1

Introductions

2021-08-30 Mon - Week 2

Intro to the Modern Web

2021-09-06 Mon - Week 3

Labor Day Holiday

2021-09-13 Mon - Week 4

Linux, Files, and Text
DELIVERABLE: Ensure Torch Access

2021-09-20 Mon - Week 5

HTML
DELIVERABLE: Hello world in HTML, Beginning of Specs Assignment

2021-09-27 Mon - Week 6

Advanced HTML

2021-10-04 Mon - Week 7

Binary/ Colors and Graphics

2021-10-11 Mon - Week 8

Intro to CSS

2021-10-18 Mon - Week 9

MIDTERM QUIZ

2021-10-25 Mon - Week 10

Advanced CSS 1

2021-11-01 Mon - Week 11

Advanced CSS 2/A little Javascript

2021-11-08 Mon - Week 12

Text Revisited - Markdown
DELIVERABLE - Zim/Markdown Exercise: Due 2021-11-29

2021-11-15 Mon - Week 13

Minimum Viable Page, Frameworks

2021-11-22 Mon - Week 14

Networked Multimedia

2021-11-29 Mon - Week 15

EUCE QUIZ

FINAL SPECS PROJECT DUE: 2021-12-06

Previous Calendar



Backlinks: FSU Courses:LIS5362